Warwick District Council

About Warwick District Council

Warwick District Council is one of five district councils within the county of Warwickshire. The district covers the towns of Warwick, Leamington Spa, Kenilworth and Whitnash and the surrounding rural areas.

The Council has in the region of 575 employees and offers a wide range of services to the local community and businesses, these include: Housing, Sports and Leisure, Culture, Planning and Developmental Control, Environmental Health, Council Tax Collection, Environmental and Community Regeneration and Development

The district boasts some of England’s finest and most important architecture and historic buildings including Warwick and Kenilworth castles, the Royal Pump Rooms in Leamington and St Mary’s Church in Warwick. 

1 job with Warwick District Council

  • Senior Enforcement Officer

    • Warwick - The intention is for this jobholder to work from home. However, office working is available if necessary
    • £30,451 - £32,910 per annum
    • Warwick District Council

    Are you an enforcement professional looking to take the next step in your career within a progressive and forward-looking planning service?